سيج باستيل الدولية

بسبب الطلب المتزايد في السوق العالمي، تم استحداث القسم الدولي في سيج باستيل، تم انشاء سيج باستيل، في منتصف 1990، من أجل تزويد السوق الدولي بالبرمجيات المحاسبية الناجحة والخدمات المميزة على المستوى العالمي. اليوم تباع منتجات سيج باستيل بنشاط في أكثر من 52 بلد منتشرة في جميع أنحاء أفريقيا وأوروبا والمملكة المتحدة والشرق الأوسط واستراليا ونيوزيلندا وآسيا. سيج باستيل متوفرة بعشر لغات منها الانجليزية واللغة الأفريكانية، العربية، التركية، الهولندية، الدانماركية، الألمانية، الآيسلندية، الإيطالية والبرتغالية. الشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم التي استفادت من سيج باستيل وصفتها بأنها عنصرا حيويا في تسيير أعمالهم على بشكل يومي.

نبذة عن مجموعة سيج بي.ال.سي (Sage PLC)

مجموعة سيج بي.ال.سي هي المورد العالمي الرائد في مجال إدارة الأعمال وحلول البرمجيات والمنتجات والخدمات ذات الصلة، وبصورة رئيسية بالنسبة للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم. تأسست المجموعة في عام 1981، وتم طرح سيج في بورصة لندن في عام 1989. سيج لديها اكثر من 5.8 مليون عميل واكثر من 14،500 موظف في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن نعمل في أكثر من 26 دولة تغطي المملكة المتحدة، أوروبا، أمريكا الشمالية، جنوب أفريقيا، أستراليا، الهند والصين. لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى زيارة www.sage.com.

سيج باستيل

سيج باستيل هو مطور الرائد في جنوب أفريقيا للبرمجيات المحاسبية، والمرتبات، وتخطيط موارد المؤسسات وبرمجيات الأعمال التي تتناسب مع الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والكبيرة. تأسست الشركة في عام 1989، لقد وضعت سيج باستيل معرفتها المتعمقة وفهمها في هذه الصناعة على مدى السنوات ال 20 الماضية، وجعلت من نفسها شركة رائدة في السوق والخيار المفضل للشركات في جنوب أفريقيا.

وبصفتها عضو في مجموعة سيج، والتي تملكها مجموعة سيج بي.ال.سي ومقرها المملكة المتحدة ، يقع المقر الرئيسي لسيج باستيل في جوهانسبرغ، جنوب أفريقيا، ولها فروع في كل من كيب تاون وديربان. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك فان لدى سيج باستيل ما يزيد على 3،500 قناة توزيع وشريك تجاري في جنوب أفريقيا ويقوم بالاستفادة من منتجاتها أكثر من 180،000 شركة في مختلف أنحاء العالم. سيج باستيل باعتبارها اسم موثوق به في مجال برامج المحاسبة والرواتب واعتبارا لسمعتها الجيدة يجعل كل 9 من أصل 10 محاسبين يوصي بها.

فلسفتنا في البحث والتطوير

فلسفة سيج باستيل هي السماح 'للأعمال بدفع عجلة التكنولوجيا " من خلال ادراكنا للاحتياجات والمتطلبات المتنامية للعملاء. استثماراتنا الكبيرة في البحث والتطوير يضمن بأننا قادرون على توجيه عملائنا في سمات التكنولوجيا المتغيرة باستمرار. وعليك ان تأخذ بعين الاعتبار،ان فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا يعمل عن كثب مع فريق الدعم في سيج باستيل، من خلال تمرير الملاحظات القيمة الواردة من العملاء. مما يساعد فريق البحث والتطوير في التركيز على تطوير جزئيات سهولة الاستخدام، والميزة القيمة، لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا على ارض الواقع. عملاء سيج باستيل يشعرون دائما بالآمان من خلال استثماراتهم بوجود بحوث واسعة النطاق وبرامج التنمية المستمرة.

مجموعة منتجات سيج باستيل للمحاسبة

لقد تم تطوير مجموعة منتجات من سيج باستيل لتوفير مختلف الحلول للشركات المبتدئة ، الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والأكبر حجما. وتشمل هذه المجموعة كلا من سيج ماي بيزنيس، سيج باستيل إكسبرس، سيج باستيل إكسبرس ستارت-أب، سيج باستيل بارتنر، سيج ايفوليوشين، وسيج لاين 50. سيج باستيل تضمن لك بأن جميع منتجاتها وجدت لتناسب جميع الدول في العالم مهما اختلفت المعايير التشريعية.

التدريب من سيج باستيل

الحصول على الفائدة القصوى من شركة سيج باستيل للبرمجيات من خلال الاستفادة من الدورات العديدة التي تبرم في مراكز التدريب المختلفة المعتمدة من سيج باستيل  (ATCS) في جميع أنحاء العالم أو مباشرة من قبل سيج باستيل. مراكز التدريب المعتمدة من سيج باستيل تقوم بتدريب عملائها المستخدمين لبرامجها بدورات أساسية ومتقدمة، وتضمن للشركات الحصول على أفضل العوائد من البرامج الخاصة بهم من سيج باستيل. الدورات متاحة للسيج باستيل إكسبرس ستارت-أب، سيج باستيل إكسبرس، سيج باستيل بارتنر وسيج ايفوليوشين.

سيج باستيل للرواتب والموارد البشرية

سيج باستيل للرواتب والموارد البشرية هو الرائد في مجال الرواتب وبرامج الموارد البشرية التي تتناسب مع الشركات المبتدئة وصولا للشركات الأكبر حجما. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ستشعر بسهولة التعامل مع الرواتب والموارد البشرية من خلال حلولنا المبتكرة وتعتبر مثالية لجميع الأحجام والأنواع من الشركات كما وانه يمكن دمجها بسلاسة مع برمجيات سيج باستيل المحاسبية. إذا كنت تقوم بتعيين موظفين او تنهي خدمات اخرين و تدفع رواتب ،دفع المرتبات يكون بشكل آلي ويتوافق مع النواحي القانونية. نظام الرواتب والموارد البشرية أمر حتمي لادارة هذه العمليات. اسمحوا لبرنامجنا ان يفعل كل شيء بالنسبة لك.

ماوراء المحاسبة

العلامة التجارية لسيج باستيل الذهاب إلى ما وراء المحاسبة تتماشى مع فلسفة العمل لدينا وهي توفير أكثر من "صندوق برمجي '. ما إذا كنت بدأت بعملك للتو، أو ان عملك قائم وآخذ في التزايد، سيج الباستيل تدعمك في نمو الشركة وتطويرها من خلال شراكتنا المستمرة مع عملائنا على المدى الطويل.

منتجات سيج باستيل تباع بنشاط في اكثر من 52 بلدا منتشرة في في افريقيا واوروبا والمملكة المتحدة والشرق الاوسط واستراليا ونيوزلندا واسيا .

Sage Pastel products are actively sold in over 52 countries located throughout Africa, Europe, the UK, Middle East, Australia, New Zealand and Asia.


Sage Pastel International

Due to growing demand, Sage Pastel’s international division, Sage Pastel, was formed in the mid 1990s, in order to provide the international market, with a world-class and successful accounting product and service. Today, Sage Pastel products are actively sold in over 52 countries located throughout Africa, Europe, the UK, Middle East, Australia, New Zealand and Asia. With Sage Pastel available in ten languages including English, Afrikaans, Arabic, Turkish, Dutch, Danish, German, Icelandic, Italian and Portuguese, businesses across the globe utilise Sage Pastel as a critical component in the running of their businesses on a daily basis

About The Sage Group plc

The Sage Group plc is a leading global supplier of business management software solutions and related products and services, principally for small to medium-sized enterprises. Formed in 1981, Sage was floated on the London Stock Exchange in 1989. Sage has 5.8 million customers and more than 14,500 employees worldwide. We operate in over 26 countries covering the UK, Europe, North America, South Africa, Australia, India and China. For further information please visit www.sage.com.

Sage Pastel

Sage Pastel is South Africa’s leading developer of accounting, payroll, ERP and business software for the small, medium and large enterprise market. Founded in 1989, Sage Pastel has developed an in-depth knowledge and understanding of the industry over the past 20 years, establishing itself as the market leader and the preferred choice of South African businesses.

As a member of the Sage Group, which is owned by the UK-based Sage Group plc, Sage Pastel is headquartered in Johannesburg, South Africa, with branches in both Cape Town and Durban. In addition, Sage Pastel has over 3 500 Channel and Business Partners within South Africa and is used by over 180 000 businesses around the world. Pastel’s reputation as the trusted name in accounting and payroll software is reaffirmed by the fact that 9 out of 10 accountants recommend Pastel.

Research and Development Philosophy

Sage Pastel’s philosophy has been to allow ‘business to drive technology’ by remaining cognisant of customers’ growing needs and requirements. Significant investment in research and development ensures that we are able to guide our customers through a constantly changing technology landscape. Keeping this in mind, our research and development team works closely with the Sage Pastel support team, who pass on valuable feedback received from customers. This assists the research and development team in focusing on developing user-friendly, feature-rich, pragmatic software to meet the needs of our customers. A Sage Pastel customer will always feel secure that their investment is backed by an extensive research and development programme.

The Sage Pastel Accounting product range

The Sage Pastel product range has been developed to provide various solutions for start-up, small, medium and larger sized companies. This scalable range includes Sage My Business, Sage Pastel Xpress, Sage Pastel Xpress Start-Up, Sage Pastel Partner, Sage Evolution, and Sage Line 50. Sage Pastel ensures that all products are all made to suit all coutntries legislative changes and standards.

Sage Pastel Training

Gain the maximum benefit from Sage Pastel’s software by taking advantage of the numerous courses provided at various Sage Pastel Authorised Training Centres (ATCs) worldwide or directly by Sage Pastel. Sage Pastel’s ATCs provide customers with basic and advanced end-user training, ensuring businesses get the best returns from their Sage Pastel software. Courses are available for Sage Pastel Xpress Start-Up, Sage Pastel Xpress, Sage Pastel Partner and Sage Evolution.

Sage Pastel Payroll & HR

Sage Pastel Payroll & HR is a leading developer of Payroll and HR software that is suitable for start-up to larger sized businesses. In addition, our innovative and easy-to-use Payroll and HR solutions are ideal for all sizes and types of businesses and integrate smoothly with the Sage Pastel Accounting suite. If you hire, fire or pay employees, an automated and legally compliant Payroll and HR software solution is imperative. Let our software do it all for you.

Beyond Accounting

Sage Pastel’s brand promise beyond accounting is in line with the business philosophy of providing more than ‘just a box of software’. Whether a business is just starting out, or an existing business is growing, Sage Pastel aims to support the growth of a company and develop an ongoing partnership with customers for the long-term.